IP transactions decoded for over 600 thousand patents

Jun 20, 2017

admin

blog

1

Dolcera is hosting the IP Leaderboard webinar (Know your industry leaders IP transaction strategy) on June 21st and June 22nd!

I take this opportunity to invite you and your colleagues to attend and know where largest companies in your industry are making massive investments in building their IP assets and much more in our webinar.

You will be interested in knowing:

    • The top buyers and sellers in your industry

    • Patent selling/buying trends based on
      • Industry
      • Technology
      • Geography

    • Key buyers and sellers of technologies and their trends

Details:

Please find the available slots for your to attend the webinar.

June 21st, 2017

Slot 1 – 8 AM CST; 9 AM EST ; 6 AM PST

Slot 2 – 11AM CST; 12 Noon EST; 9AM PST

June 22nd, 2017

Slot 1 – 8 AM CST; 9 AM EST ; 6 AM PST

Slot 2 – 11AM CST; 12 Noon EST; 9AM PST

Duration: 35 minutes + 10 minutes for questions at the end of the presentation

Where?

WebEx (Online)

Who should attend?

Anyone who has innovation, research, competitive intelligence intellectual property (patents), responsibilities

Post by admin

One Response to IP transactions decoded for over 600 thousand patents

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *